辣木的故事

當德國Güpner太太遇上辣木

多年來,德國Güpner太太持續探訪非洲,在那裡建立學校並支持當地居民。旅途中,她認識到辣木樹的神奇驚人功效。她經常探訪肯尼亞村的一些居民,居民更幫助她研發出多種神奇功效的辣木膏。它能緩解瘙癢不適,幫助傷口癒合和再生受損或刺激的肌膚。Güpner太太回到德國後,繼續不斷改良辣木膏的配方,直至她滿意才推出市場。

辣木 (Moringa)

辣木,來自非洲的奇蹟樹。幾千年來,辣木樹所有部分 - 從根部、樹皮、葉子、花朵和種子,都是印度人的食物、藥物和力量。古埃及人、古希臘人、古羅馬人也有使用辣木的記載。其後,辣木沿著赤道被散播到亞洲至非洲,拉丁美洲和加勒比地區。

過去二十年,經深入研究發現,辣木樹不但有效美化我們的肌膚,更能淨化我們的心靈,它的活性物質,更能幫助我們應對日常生活的逆境和需求。

辣木樹成分非常濃縮均衡,富含蛋白質,維生素A、C、E、B1和B2、鈣、鐵、鎂、鋅、鉀、18種氨基酸、優質脂肪酸,如奧米加-3、-6、-9,高濃度葉綠素和抗炎物質等等。

辣木還被用作食品、膳食補充劑、廚房和化妝品中的優質油。

Moresin與肯尼亞和莫桑比克合作夥伴一起收割葉子,現場烘乾,然後在德國加工成為產品。所有面霜均蘊含珍貴的辣木油,辣木油皆來自認證的公司。

The story of moringa

Meet Mrs güpner

Mrs. Güpner has been visiting Africa for many years to build schools there and to support the local population. On her travels she got to know the Moringa tree and its amazing features. Some residents of the village in Kenya, who she visits regularly, helped her develop a balm that can be used for a variety of purposes. It helps to relieve itching and discomfort, to support wound healing or to regenerate affected and irritated skin. Back in Germany, Mrs. Güpner improved  the recipe of the balm, until she thought it was time to offer this natural remedy for the market.

Moringa

For thousands of years, the tree has been used as food, medicine and energy in all its parts - from the root, through the bark, the leaf, the flower and the seeds - in India. The ancient Romans, Greeks and Egyptians used Moringa before embarking on its triumphal procession along the equator from Asia to Africa, Latin America and the Caribbean.

In the last 20 years intensive studies have been carried out. It has been found that the Moringa is a tree that can optimize both all physical and mental functions, as well as its vital substances, there is everything we really need to cope with the demands and adversities of everyday life.

The composition of the ingredients of the Moringa tree is very concentrated and balanced. In addition to protein, vitamins A, C, E, B1 and B2, calcium, iron, magnesium, zinc, potassium, 18 amino acids, high-quality fatty acids, such as omega -3, -6, -9, high levels of chlorophyll and anti-inflammatory substances and many more.

Moringa is also used as a food, processed as a dietary supplement and the high-quality oil in the kitchen and cosmetics.

Together with our partners in Kenya and Mozambique, we harvest the leaves, dry them on site and then process them into our products in Germany.

 

The precious Moringa oil, which is processed in all our creams, we source from certified companies.