一個特別的故事

辣木

來自非洲的奇蹟辣木樹,富含濃郁而均衡的營養,包括蛋白質、維生素和營養素,如維生素A、C、E、B1和B2,鈣、鐵、鎂、鋅、鉀,18種氨基酸,優質脂肪酸,如奧米加3、-6、-9,和高濃度葉綠素和抗炎物質等等

查看更多

荷荷巴油 

 

 “荷荷巴油”不是油,而是液態蠟。它是生長在北美沙漠中荷荷巴灌木的種子。除了豐富的脂肪酸,荷荷巴油珍貴有效成分包括維生素E、維生素A和維生素B6,延遲皮膚衰老,滋養和保護皮膚健康,使其光滑再現。

椰子油

 

數千年歷史的大自然禮物,世界各地用椰子油作個人護理和營養食物。數以百計的科學研究證明其成分的價值和功效。椰子油抗菌,富含大量氨基酸、維生素和微量元素,使肌膚緊緻、柔軟和健康。

乳木果油

 

主要生長在非洲的Kariténuss,從那裡可獲得純淨未精製乳木果油。蘊含大量維生素和礦物質。最重要的是,它含豐富的油酸,保護皮膚免受環境影響,強效滋潤和保持肌膚柔軟。

梔子花油

異國情調的芳香油。製作時,需將梔子花插入新鮮的椰子油中。花朵賦予這種油保濕、修護滋養的功效和散發出典雅花香味。

猴麵包樹- “生命之樹”

 

猴麵包樹,生長在非洲最壯觀的樹,樹幹厚實,樹幹高二十米。其植物所有部分 - 種子,果實,葉子和樹皮皆富含珍貴價值的活性成分,因此用於醫藥和護膚品。富含棕櫚酸和亞油酸,對皮膚具有抗炎,平衡和穩定作用,還包含多種維生素、礦物質,如維生素B1、B6和C,鐵、鎂和鈣。

A story of freshness

Moringa

The composition of the ingredients of the Moringa tree is very concentrated and balanced. In addition to protein, vitamins A, C, E, B1 and B2, calcium, iron, magnesium, zinc, potassium, 18 amino acids, high-quality fatty acids, such as omega -3, -6, -9, high levels of chlorophyll and anti-inflammatory substances and many more.

Read more

Jojoba Oil  

 

 The "Jojoba Oil" is not an oil, but liquid wax. It comes from the seeds of the jojoba shrub that grows in the deserts of North America. In addition to fats, the valuable components of jojoba oil includes, vitamin E, pro-vitamin A and vitamin B6. They ensure that the aging of the skin is delayed, healthy and resistant. They give the skin a nourishing, protective and smoothing appearance.

Coconut Oil

 

 A gift of nature that has been used for many thousands of years for nutrition and personal care in all regions of the world. Hundreds of scientific studies prove the effectiveness of the valuable ingredients of coconut. The oil is antibacterial, contains many amino acids, vitamins and trace elements. It ensures that the skin becomes firm, velvety and healthy.

Shea Butter

 

From the Kariténuss, which grows mainly in Africa, is where the pure unrefined shea butter is obtained. There are many vitamins and minerals in it. Most importantly, it is rich in oleic acids, which protect the skin from the environment, moisturize and keep the skin soft and supple.

Tiaré Oil

An exotic fragrant oil. To make this oil, the tiaré flowers are inserted in fresh coconut oil. The flowers give it moisturizing, nourishing ingredients and the typical fragrances of the oil.    

Baobab - "Tree of Life"

 

The Baobab, also known as baobab tree, is the most imposing tree on the African continent with its thick trunk, its wide umbrella-shaped crown and a height of up to 20 meters. All plant parts - the seeds, fruits, leaves and bark contain valuable active ingredients and can therefore be used in medicine and cosmetics. In addition to palmitic acid and linoleic acid, which have an anti-inflammatory, balancing and stabilizing effect on the skin, many vitamins, minerals such as vitamins B1, B6 and C, iron, magnesium and calcium are included.